CHENLIFT (SUZHOU)MACHINERY CO LTD

MASCHINERIE CO., LTD. CHENLIFT (SUZHOU).

 

Zuhause
Produkte
Wir über uns
Werksführung
Quality Control
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Referenzen
Unternehmensnachrichten
Startseite

CHENLIFT (SUZHOU)MACHINERY CO LTD Fabrik Tour

Gute Qualität Hebebühneplattform en ventes
Gute Qualität Hebebühneplattform en ventes
Marc surpriced angenehm über die ausgezeichnete Qualität. Dort ist an alles gedacht worden: Technik picobello, Verpackung (nicht unimportent) s

—— Koen-und Marc-Dämpfungsregler

Das manuevability des Energieaufzugs ist erstaunlich. Wir können es im festen Raum zuhause verwenden ein Tag und das Next day rull es heraus auf dem Rasen.

—— Jan. Aaris

Kein anderes AWP zu dem gleichen Preis durchgeführt wie gut als er.

—— Koren-Weiß

Ich bin online Chat Jetzt
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
CHENLIFT (SUZHOU)MACHINERY CO LTD CHENLIFT (SUZHOU)MACHINERY CO LTD CHENLIFT (SUZHOU)MACHINERY CO LTD CHENLIFT (SUZHOU)MACHINERY CO LTD CHENLIFT (SUZHOU)MACHINERY CO LTD CHENLIFT (SUZHOU)MACHINERY CO LTD CHENLIFT (SUZHOU)MACHINERY CO LTD CHENLIFT (SUZHOU)MACHINERY CO LTD CHENLIFT (SUZHOU)MACHINERY CO LTD CHENLIFT (SUZHOU)MACHINERY CO LTD
Selbstfahrende Scherenhebebühne (Hydraulikmotor-Antrieb)
Selbstfahrende Scherenhebebühne (eklektischer Motorantrieb)
Scissor Lift with Motorized device
mobile Scherenhebebühne
Aluminum mast aerial work platform
Parallele doppelte Gabelstapler-Plattform
Schiene angetriebene Aufzug-Plattform
Hebebühne-Plattform im hohen Laden
Rollen-Aufzug-Plattform
Auto-Aufzug-Plattform

Selbstfahrende Scherenhebebühne (Hydraulikmotor-Antrieb)

Völlig proportionales Kontrollsystem, größere Belastbarkeit, Reichweite weiter mit dehnbarer Plattform, fester starker Reifen machen es kompetenteres Vorlagenende verschiedene Luftarbeitaufgaben in den verschiedenen Situationen effiently. Stark, intelligent und flexibel für Luftarbeit und den Materialtransport

Selbstfahrende Scherenhebebühne (eklektischer Motorantrieb)

Völlig proportionales Kontrollsystem, größere Belastbarkeit, Reichweite weiter mit dehnbarer Plattform, fester starker Reifen machen es kompetenteres Vorlagenende verschiedene Luftarbeitaufgaben in den verschiedenen Situationen effiently. Stark, intelligent und flexibel für Luftarbeit und den Materialtransport

Scissor Lift with Motorized device

The motorized hydraulic scissor lift is designed for safety to meet or exceed all industry standards. Rigidity guaranteed, high-precision design, high regulation accuracy and optimum performance. Driven by motor device, it can easily maneuver though the working site.

mobile Scherenhebebühne

Entwickelt mit hochfestem Manganstahl Scherenarbeitsbühne, Punkt-Regelung es sicher und stabil für verschiedene Arbeitsluftfahrt und Materialbewegung ist. Ausgezeichnete Struktur und bequeme Betriebs

Aluminum mast aerial work platform

Unique aluminum mast design gives you more safe environment and easy conveyance. Dual control on ground and platform, it is light and easy to operate, the lift provides a reliable method for lifting people and tools or goods up for various tasks.

Parallele doppelte Gabelstapler-Plattform

Beschreibung der parallelen doppelten Gabelstapler-Plattform Parallele doppelte Gabelstapler-Plattformen sind besonders für längere Arbeitsbühne und anhebenden Abstand des Kurzschlusses bestimmt, die die Stabilität der Plattform im größten Umfang verbessern können.

Schiene angetriebene Aufzug-Plattform

Beschreibung der Schiene angetriebenen Aufzug-Plattform Schiene angetriebene Aufzug-Plattformen werden mit Schienenrädern ausgerüstet und angetriebener Mechanismus und die Aufzugplattform können auf der Schiene verschoben werden. Die Energie: , wie Handbuch, ist Wechselstrom, DC Spannung optional. Es ist für die Anforderung des schweren Ladens passend.

Hebebühne-Plattform im hohen Laden

Beschreibung der Hebebühne-Plattform im hohen Laden Hebebühne-Plattform im hohen Laden ist die Ausrüstung mit außerordentlicher Belastbarkeit; sie kann große Einzelteile, in der Zuverlässigkeit und in der Stabilität leicht erhöhen.

Rollen-Aufzug-Plattform

Hauptcharaktere der Rollen-Aufzug-Plattform Rollen-Aufzugplattformen werden mit mechanischer Antriebs- oder Elektroantriebrolle – Weise, Waren vertikal und horizontal zu übertragen ausgerüstet.

Auto-Aufzug-Plattform

Beschreibung der Auto-Aufzug-Plattform Die Autoaufzugplattform ist für den vertikalen Transport von Fahrzeugen (Autos) bestimmt und lässt die Autos Zugang von außerhalb des Gebäudes (Straße) in die Garage und der Umhüllung als leistungsfähige konstruktive Lösung haben, in der, aus Gründen des Gebrauches von Raum, zu errichten nicht ist möglich, und Zufahrtsrampe zur Garage.

1 2 3 4 5
CHENLIFT (SUZHOU)MACHINERY CO LTD CHENLIFT (SUZHOU)MACHINERY CO LTD CHENLIFT (SUZHOU)MACHINERY CO LTD CHENLIFT (SUZHOU)MACHINERY CO LTD CHENLIFT (SUZHOU)MACHINERY CO LTD

  • Product Line

    Ganzer Satz der Malerei-Linie

     

    Wir haben einen ganzen Satz der Sprayausrüstungslinie, der die Teile mit Farbe gleichmäßig spritzen kann und die Farbe von den Teilen klar macht. Deswegen wird Malereilinie, die Farbe der Maschine nicht leicht geschädigt.

     

     

    Startenmaschine

     

    Unter Verwendung der Startenmaschine zum derust kann das Profil den Rost offenbar klären. Nach Maschine benutzt das Derusting unsere Arbeitskräfte die derusting Werkzeuge, um den Rost zu entfernen dieses Hidding in ther Ecke. Diese derusting Verfahren fügen die Klebrigkeit zwischen dem Profil und der Farbe hinzu.

     

    Elektroschweißen-Maschine

     

    Um die Kosten zu sparen, tun die meisten Fabriken ausgerüstet nicht mit der Elektroschweißen-Maschine. Ihre Arbeitskräfte benutzen Brennschneider, der möglicherweise die Unebenheit der Schweißensnaht verursacht. Während die Maschine schweißen kann, ohne zu stoppen, wird die Temperatur eingestellt, ist der Schweißensstrahl und sogar flach.

  • OEM / ODM

    Wir haben die Fabrik von mehr als 11000 quare Meter, zum von fast 90% Zusätzen durch uns selbst zu produzieren, nicht nur kann die gekostete Abwehr aber auch contrl Qualität sehr gut, haben wir Manager jedes notwendigen Prozesses, regelmäßige Qualitätsprüfung, ist die Schnur zusammen mit ihrem Gehalt, dieses Jahr, das wir irgendein besseres haben und neue Regeln auf Qualität und Quantität, stellen bitte Ihr Herz im Ruhezustand ein, um Geschäft mit uns zu tätigen.

  • R & D

     

Kontaktdaten
CHENLIFT (SUZHOU)MACHINERY CO LTD

Ansprechpartner: Mr. Aijun Liu

Telefon: 86-512-67065055

Faxen: 86-512-67339762

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage direkt an uns (0 / 3000)

Bestmax Heavy Industry Company Limited

(Xunte Hydraulic Lifting Machinery Co., Ltd)

Professional from Concentration

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home

Bestmax Heavy Industry Company Limited(Xunte Hydraulic Liffting Machinery Co., Ltd) Factory Tour

Good quality Hydraulic Lift Platform for sales
Good quality Hydraulic Lift Platform for sales
Marc was pleasantly surpriced about the excellent quality. There has been thought about everything: Engineering picobello, packing (not unimportent) s

—— Koen and Marc Sas

The manuevability of power lift is amazing. We can use it in tight space one day indoors and the next day rull it out on the turf.

—— Jan Aaris

No other AWP at the same price performed as well as it.

—— Koren White

I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Self Propelled Scissor Lift (Hydraulic Motor Drive) Self Propelled Scissor Lift (Electic Motor Drive) Scissor Lift with Motorized device Mobile Scissor Lift Aluminum mast aerial work platform Parallel Double Fork Lift Platform Rail Propelled Lift Platform Hydraulic Lift Platform in High Loading Roller Lift Platform Car Lift Platform
Self Propelled Scissor Lift (Hydraulic Motor Drive)
Self Propelled Scissor Lift (Electic Motor Drive)
Scissor Lift with Motorized device
Mobile Scissor Lift
Aluminum mast aerial work platform
Parallel Double Fork Lift Platform
Rail Propelled Lift Platform
Hydraulic Lift Platform in High Loading
Roller Lift Platform
Car Lift Platform

Self Propelled Scissor Lift (Hydraulic Motor Drive)

Fully proportional control system, larger loading capacity, reach further with extensible platform, solid tough tire make it more competent assist finish various aerial work tasks in different situations more effiently. Powerful, intelligent and flexible for aeriel work and material handling

Self Propelled Scissor Lift (Electic Motor Drive)

Fully proportional control system, larger loading capacity, reach further with extensible platform, solid tough tire make it more competent assist finish various aerial work tasks in different situations more effiently. Powerful, intelligent and flexible for aeriel work and material handling

Scissor Lift with Motorized device

The motorized hydraulic scissor lift is designed for safety to meet or exceed all industry standards. Rigidity guaranteed, high-precision design, high regulation accuracy and optimum performance. Driven by motor device, it can easily maneuver though the working site.

Mobile Scissor Lift

Designed with high strength manganese steel scissor lift, point control it is safe and steady for various aerial work and material handling. Excellent structure and convenient operating

Aluminum mast aerial work platform

Unique aluminum mast design gives you more safe environment and easy conveyance. Dual control on ground and platform, it is light and easy to operate, the lift provides a reliable method for lifting people and tools or goods up for various tasks.

Parallel Double Fork Lift Platform

Description of Parallel Double Fork Lift Platform Parallel Double Fork Lift Platforms are specially designed for longer work platform and short lifting distance, which can improve the stability of platform in the largest extent.

Rail Propelled Lift Platform

Description of Rail Propelled Lift Platform Rail Propelled Lift Platforms are equipped with rail wheels and propelled mechanism and the lift platform can be moved on the rail. The power: is optional, such as manual, AC power, DC power. It is suitable to the requirement of heavy loading.

Hydraulic Lift Platform in High Loading

Description of Hydraulic Lift Platform in High Loading Hydraulic Lift Platform in high loading is the equipment with extraordinary loading capacity; it can easily elevate large items, in reliability and stability.

Roller Lift Platform

Main Characters of Roller Lift Platform Roller Lift platforms are equipped with mechanical drive or electric drive roller –way to transfer goods vertically and horizontally.

Car Lift Platform

Description of Car Lift Platform The car lift platform is designed for the vertical transportation of vehicles (cars), allowing the cars to have access from the outside of the building (street) into the garage and serving as an efficient constructive solution where, for reasons of use of space, it is not possible to build and access ramp to the garage.

1 2 3 4 5

  • Production Line

    Full Set of Painting Line

     

    We have a full set of spray equipment line wich can spray the parts with paint uniformly and make the color of the parts vividly. Because of this painting line, the paint of the machine will not be damaged easily.

     

     

    Blasting Machine

     

    Using the blasting machine to derust the profile can clear the rust clearly. After machine derusting our workers will use the derusting tools to remove the rust that hidding in ther corner. These derusting procedures will add the adhesiveness between the profile and paint.

     

    Arc Welding Machine

     

    In order to save the cost, most factories do not equipped with the Arc Welding Machine. Their workers are using welding torch which may cause the uneveness of the welding seam. As the machine can weld without stopping, the temperature is set, the welding beam is flat and even.

  • OEM/ODM

    We have more than 11000 quare meters factory to produce nearly 90% accessories by ourselves , not only save cost but also can contrl quality very well , we have manager of each necessary process , regular quality test ,the cord is together with their salary , this year we will have some better and new rules on quality and quantity , please set your heart at rest to do business with us .

  • R&D

     

Contact Details
Bestmax Heavy Industry Company Limited(Xunte Hydraulic Liffting Machinery Co., Ltd)

Contact Person: Mr. Aijun Liu

Tel: 86-512-66319949

Fax: 86-512-66319949

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)